Hiya

Okey, shortly.

Yesterday I finally launched my new lovely shoes! That was great. Though I was just a wee bit surprised when I woke up to a rainy and not sunny morning. Lovely with rain though, and I've been told that running when it's raining is actually quite good. But I wasn't really that keen on using my shoes for the first time on a day like this. T get them all messed up. But soon it was clear, no wind and just a few waterpuddles along the road. And my shoes're okey, I managed to get only one wet toe on the way back. However, I wanted to start slowly since I haven't been doing proper exercise for maybe three months. So I settled for 30 min of running up down these hills. Hard work actually, haven't been gasping for air like that for ages! And a 10 min warmup. But that was really great!
I was thinking about having another go today when L & A was of to a friend, but my thighs didn't share my vision.

After my lovely run we went to Gala, me Anna wandered about wile mummy was at the hairdresser. Went to WHSmith to use my vouchers (5 £ of any book over 10 £). Unfortunetly, 99 % of all the books I had a look at, was under 10 £. But finally i came across a very interesting cover. So home with me I brought the book Horns by Joe Hill. And some Ben & Jerry thaat was half-price (Tesco) and a few other nice things. After that - Earlston to stop and get some really nice paintingt made by a very talented artist.

Men fan då... Orka att allt raderas...
Och orkar defintivt inte skriva omdet. Fan vad sur jag blev nu.

återkommer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0